Out of use railway to the former ferry harbour at Spiekeroog, Germany


@johanstellerphotography

25 thoughts on “Out of use railway to the former ferry harbour at Spiekeroog, Germany

  1. Marjolein den Held

    Hi Johan. I just wanted to let you know I really enjoy these pics. Especially since we moved to Peize (just under Groningen city) from Brooklyn. Loving the nature out here amongst other things. I do miss New York restaurants and cultures and Annette!!! Good thing she is visiting again this spring. You’re most welcome too if you’re still in the area…

    Marjolein, Hamilton, Lion and Cosmo

    Reply
    1. Marjolein den Held

      Oops I think I mixed you up with a german photographer I know from New York. How did you get my email then? Still enjoying the pics ; )

      Reply
  2. mobius faith

    Wow, this is a magical image. Has a very strong cinematic quality to it. Reminds me of early works by Andrei Tarkovsky. Really strong, compelling and overall stunning image. Bravo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

